Kids & Mums
13,471,555 visit
Home About Add My Place Job Contact
Advertising
School Locator
The Nearest School Locator

Find
The Nearest School

Youtube

Get Your Guide

News
kids island
kids island
That’s what Kids Island Egypt is all about. Launched in 2014, is ultimate market for your children’s needs ... you can find extensive range of baby and kids products that you could find in one place. Toys & Gifts | Newborn & Baby Supplies | Baby Feeding & Accessories | Pregnancy needs | Kids education & development| Feeding Bottles | Nipples & Pacifiers | Beauty Care & Bathing Products |Diaper Bags | Baby Carriers & Walkers | Hairdresser | Baby Buggies | Prams & Strollers | Baby Cradles | Baby Bedding Sets | Baby Furniture | Baby Toys | Baby Car Seats | and more…
Next
News
Special Needs
Attitudes of mainstream teachers towards the inclusion of children with special needs in the ordinary school were surveyed soon after the release of the Green Paper. The survey was carried out in one Local Education Authority in the south-west of England and the sample comprised of 81 primary and secondary teachers. The analysis revealed that teachers who have been implementing inclusive programmes, and therefore have active experience of inclusion, possess more positive attitudes. Moreover, the data showed the importance of professional development in the formation of positive attitudes towards inclusion. In particular, teachers with university-based professional development appeared both to hold more positive attitudes and to be more confident in meeting the IEP requirements of students with SEN. The role that training at both pre-service and post-service levels has in the development of teachers' support for inclusion is discussed
Next
Special Needs
News
Thebes internayional Schoools
Thebes internayional Schoools
Vission Thebes American College 6th of October City is committed to rendering highly-skilled life-long learners capable of positively participating as active global citizens, while promoting tolerance and equity in a diverse fast growing world. Mission To provide students with the highest standards of knowledge and skills in order to build the foundation for both college and career readiness while also instilling a spirit of moral values and personal growth, aimed at generating individuals who strive to excel both academically and morally. 10th of Abdel el Khalek Tharwat street, distinguished district, 6th of October city Mobile: 01020930312 – 01202596550 Email: admin@tis-schools.com - Website: www.tis-schools.com
Next
News
Egypt Zaman
"Aaratny you lived Zaman" .. "beautiful time and mind Alraig" .. "God Zaman" .. phrases repeated by many now as echoed by a lot of them and all of them fully insured he did not catch the beautiful ideal in time, purity and tranquility and "Alroukan" time as they say, everyone wishes to escape from suffering in the current days to the time it did not create that suffering, even became the fifties generation envied lived Balorbaenja came the sixties generation rambled lived with his predecessors and so on. It was not those feelings before this day only to materialize diligence to see "Zaman days" through old movies that carry inside the quiet streets and souls dreamy elegant fashion Veptad of watched all ill experienced its reality, away from the noise and chaos, but now it has become the scene sizeable to allow for those feelings that take their freedom and instead of television there has become a platform largest managed through which young people dump everything inside them craving and desire to return to the old days, and through various online networks and social networking sites are no longer the small screen is the only outlet for them after the spread of everything respect to last through the different pages on "Facebook". And it turned the old days and the streets anytime, artists time to photos and videos rare vying different pages in published as a treasure archaeological, and become real competition between those pages to access unless it is published or vision by recognizing the great intangible value represented by those images of precious and videos at users, "Facebook", this value clearly show once the deployment of one of the old images are immediately circulated and published in various news sites and personal pages under the heading "rare photograph published for the first time." The "Facebook" as a shift from just a site for social networking and sharing of personal images to the platform through which the revival of days ago some people thought they would not see it again, have won them a part of their dream to live a beautiful time, and now have the ability to watch the streets of Egypt in the fifties and knowledge of fashion people in the sixties and retrieve Zakariathm they have experienced in the eighties and nineties. After multiple pages of the past and images of rare headed some pages to specialize to create the kind of excellence for other Vt_khasst one in the publication of photographs artists and others in the deployment of rare videos and other in spreading Songs nineties and so on, and won this diversity desirability users the "Facebook", and filled those pages Thousands Fans even surpassed some of the million mark as the page's famous "owners forever to save the heritage," which approached fans out to 3 million, having marked the publication of the rare new images and videos of the star and former presidents, as well as videos depicting the streets of Egypt, the beauty of the past and promoted, as characterized by Page such as "Robabakia" evoking things ago and we do not remember published a photographs of ancient coins, and photographs of the artists did not remember them in the midst of the middle of this, while surpassed "the people of Egypt page Zaman" million Fans and other pages which have earned the admiration of millions of the pioneers of social networking sites. "Facebook" He also gave an opportunity to the imagination girls dreamer who still live voice, Abdul Halim Hafez, and elegantly Cinderella, that punctuated Nafahat though little of days this time so they start to try to turn the images artists golden age and take advantage of their camels Pacific and non-Poseur, and recovered fantasies Photos Omar Sharif and Roshdy Abaza, Ahmed Mazhar as jockeys for their dreams, while they searched for their childhood days and their games and songs in "born in the eighties" pages, and "the sweetest memories of the eighties" and "Songs of the nineties." Thus, Facebook managed to turn into a time machine express their users to different eras and check them for security of life in the memories they thought they would not come back again Vosaadthm and transformed it from just a site to connect to a shelter goes to all those who wish to live in the memories of the past.
Next
Egypt Zaman
News
Al Gamal
Al Gamal
Pure skin and shiny hair Try these formulations enhanced oil argan Moroccan argan oil is used for thousands of years, health and aesthetic stunning benefits. This magical golden oil carries everything you need women to maintain the beauty of her youth and her skin. It contains a very high percentage of antioxidants that prevent cell damage in addition to vitamin E and omega fatty acids 3, 6 and 9, which nourish the skin and delay the onset of the signs of aging. And realized global cosmetic companies importance and many are adding argan to many Mentjtha for hair, skin and body. Find out with us on each and Ejrebiha yourself. Bottega Verde Argan del Marocco Olio Sublime Multifunction oil nourishes the skin and body hair. Apply on wet skin after bathing to enjoy the silky smooth, it also features a fragrant scent that combines musk roses and sweet and warm wood. Organix Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo Special shampoo rich in vitamin E and antioxidants Aloksdhalta treated hair problems during cleaning. Argan oil penetrates into wet hair and restore its softness and luster. It also helps to protect the hair when blow-hot tools. Josie Maran Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil Cream is rich but non-greasy contains natural ingredients by 99%. You can use it to moisturize the face or the body or skin to moisturize the lips or to illuminate the skin before using makeup. Dr Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Body Wash Shower gel contains a special blend of organic argan oil with aloe juice and orange bottom and clove oils, lemon, patchouli and cinnamon and rosewood, peppermint to gently cleans the skin and invigorates the senses. The Body Shop Solid Oil Lips Moisturizer for the lips that feed the skin and Anamha from the depths in order to look healthier and more fullness. Method of use Argan oil for hair How to use the corners of the hair oil? What is the amount by which it can be used Argan oil? The required amount of Argan oil varies from one person to another by the hair quality and state of health, and length. It is estimated the process of returning to the same individual. We recommend these steps for beginners in the development of Argan oil for hair: - Tested with a small amount at first; a drop of 1.2 or less, and then gradually modified as needed. The spray pack our own carefully selected so as not to waste a large amount of oil during the spraying. How to use Argan oil for hair? You can use Argan oil as: • product for hairdressing • Protect your hair from the heat • intensive treatment for hair • heated oil for hair • catalyst to increase its growth • cure for diseases scalp. Pure argan oil and organic certified Argan oil hairdresser: Whatever the shape of the hairstyle you want to do and no matter what your hair type: dry or weak or difficult layering or wrinkled or lightly or thick or wavy or Sdla or Mmuja; the Argan oil will add luster and softens wrinkles and helps to soften your hair or minimize the natural roughness in it . Argan oil used for landscape and soft lasts a long time, without making it roughly constant or Mlessa moisture. To prevent excessive friction between the wisps of hair and break Place Argan oil to damp hair before blow-dried hair and round brush to smooth Tamojath. Argan oil used to promote hair curly hairstyle and give them a greater intensity before using the machine rippling hair, styling or simply manually natural hairstyle elegant. The most important feature in Argan oil that does not give a fixed hairstyle lasts only for a longer time, it is a lotion nourishes and protects hair from heat styling hair and weathering machines. Layered hair using Argan oil with 3 simple steps: • Dry your hair wet a towel and washed • Turn on the palm of your hand spray a sufficient amount of oil and gently rub the ends of your hair roots even without pressing firmly on the roots • Turn styling your hair as you want. You can put Argan oil is also on dry hair. If you wish styling your hair using a thermal machine it is best little Argan oil placed on the hair before styling thermally to protect it from heat damage. Very light and soft hair: To increase the density of light hair and soft without exaggeration used little Argan oil! • Spray less than a drop on the palm of your hand • Clear out your face and your body parts • Wipe the remaining oil on your hair by touch lightly endings even roots. Thick hair curly / African-American hair: • Put a good amount of Argan oil to improve the view of the curly locks of hair. • Dry your hair with a towel moistened • Take part of the hair and scrub oil Chiefs starting from the ends of the strands. Argan oil amount used depends on the length and intensity of the hair in that part. Remember that small parts of the hair more easily in the habit to deal with them and give them a scene more wrinkled. • Repeat the process until the end of the whole hair • Cefvh usual. Can I use Argan oil as a protection for the hair from the heat? If you want to keep your hair healthy you should not be subjected to elevated temperatures without protection first. The hair dryers and irons and creasing machine pulls the natural oils in the hair and destroy essential proteins in it and reduce humidity. Argan oil will not only protects your hair from combustion but Sagve and forfeits. Argan oil as a treatment for hair intensely A lot of hair dye and styling and washed offer it for damage. You must use an intensive treatment once a week for the hair to fix and moistened. To moisturize hair cafeteria and the revitalization him perform the following steps: • Take part of the hair and scrub good amount of Argan oil ranging from roots to ends of the hair. Argan oil amount used depends on the length and intensity of the hair in that part and state of health. • Repeat the process until you finish all the hair parts • Spray more Argan oil on your fingertips and rub gently with circular movements deep on your scalp • leave it on your hair from 1-3 hours and then wash it with shampoo gentle • To revitalize hair damaged cafeteria preferable to leave the oil in the hair throughout the night • Repeat the process once a week, at least according to the case of the health of your hair. Argan oil Khamam hot oil for hair • Follow steps 1-3 as mentioned above • Cover your hair with a towel or plastic cap • Sit in a sauna or under the dryer constant of 15-30 seconds hair • rinse shampoo gentle Argan oil to stimulate hair growth Argan oil before placing the hair in order to stimulate growth to remember that the pores in your scalp may hang out a lot of dead cells and sebum and dirt which may constitute a barrier preventing them from oil easily and the depth and intensity of absorption. The Argan oil is rich in vitamin F is used to repair and renew the tissues of the body and stimulate the growth of skin and hair cells. • Peel your scalp Beslsal Alrasul Moroccan • Wash your hair and dry it with a towel • Spray Argan oil on your fingertips and knead gently and slowly deep circular movements on your scalp from 10-15 seconds • Repeat the process 1-3 times a week. Can I put Argan oil on the scalp dry and my head started to suffer from itching? Scientifically proven that Argan oil an effective treatment for several cases of sick suffer from scalp like dandruff, psoriasis, skin inflammation and itching and fat accumulation. Many medical conditions that affect the scalp associated Balzhm; any natural skin oils excessively production. Please follow the following instructions: - Always remove excess sebum and dead skin cells and attaches to the pores before using Argan oil. The closed pores cause hair loss and hinder the absorption of scalp Argan oil easily and depth. - Peeling scalp and then open up the pores using clay Alrasul Moroccan - Spray Argan oil on your fingertips and knead gently and slowly deep circular movements on your scalp for 10 seconds - Repeat the process 2-3 times a week depending on the severity of the condition afflicting the scalp - Continued treatment even represent to heal.  
Next
News
Information on the bird
We are so happy to introduce for you a new issue is called Kids & Mums guide which includes more than 15 Categories related to Mother & Child Such as Summer Activities, Special Needs, Stationery, Beauty Centers, Days off and More……. We categorized All of Kids & Mums Topics in the Simplest way for the clients to reach the best decision in kids stuff and Mother needs like all kids products such As Clothes, toys and Everything related to babies and All mother needs through and after pregnancy All of our goal is to reach your maximum satisfaction It’s a First Guide in Egypt for Mother & Child Issue 1.  
Next
Information on the bird
1 2
Copyright to School Guide © 2015

دليل الامهات و الاطفال
زيارة
الرئيسية من نحن اضف مكاني طلب وظيفة الاتصال بنا
الاخبار
كيدذ ايسلاند
كيدذ ايسلاند
بدأت في عام 2014، هو سوق لجميع احتياجات أطفالك ... يمكنك العثور على مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الأطفال  مثل ألعاب وهدايا | لوازم المواليد | تغذية الطفل و ملحقاتها |احتياجات الحمل|  احتياجات تعليم الاطفال وتطويرهم | زجاجات الرضاعة | منتجاتالعناية والاستحمام منتجات تجميل | حقائب حفاضات | عربات الطفل| تصفيف الشعر |  | عربات الأطفال وعربات | مفارش الاطفال | حضانات | لعب اطفال | مقاعد السيارات  مخصصة لطفل| و اكثر…  
المزيد
الاخبار
ذوى الاحتياجات الخاصة
      تم استطلاع المواقف من المعلمين السائد نحو دمج الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في المدارس العادية بعد وقت قصير من الإفراج عن الورقة الخضراء. وأجري المسح عليها في واحد سلطة التعليم المحلية في الجنوب الغربي من انكلترا وعينة تتألف من 81 معلمي المرحلة الابتدائية والثانوية. وكشف التحليل أن المعلمين الذين تم تنفيذ برامج شاملة، وبالتالي لديهم خبرة النشطة للإدراج، تمتلك مواقف أكثر إيجابية. وعلاوة على ذلك، أظهرت البيانات أهمية التنمية المهنية في تكوين اتجاهات إيجابية نحو إدراج. على وجه الخصوص، والمعلمين مع التطوير المهني القائم على الجامعة وبدا على حد سواء لعقد المزيد من المواقف الإيجابية وأن تكون أكثر ثقة في تلبية متطلبات IEP من الطلاب ذوي الاحتياجات التعليمية الخاصة. أن التدريب على المستويين قبل الخدمة وبعد الخدمة لديها في تطوير دعم المعلمين للويناقش إدراج دور  
المزيد
ذوى الاحتياجات الخاصة
الاخبار
مدارس طيبة الدولية
مدارس طيبة الدولية
Vission Thebes American College 6th of October City is committed to rendering highly-skilled life-long learners capable of positively participating as active global citizens, while promoting tolerance and equity in a diverse fast growing world. Mission To provide students with the highest standards of knowledge and skills in order to build the foundation for both college and career readiness while also instilling a spirit of moral values and personal growth, aimed at generating individuals who strive to excel both academically and morally. 10th of Abdel el Khalek Tharwat street, distinguished district, 6th of October city Mobile: 01020930312 – 01202596550 Email: admin@tis-schools.com - Website: www.tis-schools.com
المزيد
الاخبار
مصر زمان
"ياريتنى كنت عشت زمان".. "زمن الفن الجميل والبال الرايق".. "والله زمان".. عبارات يرددها الكثير الآن كما رددها الكثير من قبلهم وكل منهم مؤمن تماما أنه لم يلحق بالزمن الجميل المثالى، زمن النقاء والهدوء و"الروقان" كما يقولون، فالكل يتمنى الهرب من معاناته فى أيامه الحالية إلى زمن لم تخلق فيه تلك المعاناة، حتى أصبح جيل الخمسينيات يحسد من عاشوا بالأربعينيات وجاء جيل الستينيات هائما فيما عاشه من سبقوه وهكذا. ولم تكن تلك المشاعر قبل يومنا هذا لتتجسد سوى بالحرص على رؤية "أيام زمان" من خلال الأفلام القديمة التى تحمل بداخلها الشوارع الهادئة والنفوس الحالمة والأزياء الأنيقة فيبتعد من يشاهدها عن كل سوء يعيشه بواقعه، يبتعد عن الضوضاء والفوضى، ولكن الآن أصبحت الساحة واسعة وكبيرة لتسمح لتلك المشاعر بأن تأخذ حريتها وبدلا من التليفزيون صار هناك منبر أكبر تمكن من خلاله الشباب من تفريغ كل ما بداخلهم من حنين ورغبة فى العودة لأيام زمان، وذلك من خلال شبكات الإنترنت المختلفة ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعى فلم تعد الشاشة الصغيرة هى المتنفس الوحيد لهم بعد انتشار كل ما يخص الماضى عبر الصفحات المختلفة على "فيس بوك". وتحولت أيام زمان وشوارع زمان وفنانين زمان إلى صور وفيديوهات نادرة تتبارى الصفحات المختلفة فى نشرها باعتبارها كنزا أثريا، وأصبحت المنافسة الحقيقية بين تلك الصفحات فى إمكانية الحصول على ما لم يتم نشره أو رؤيته من قبل إدراكا منهم للقيمة المعنوية الكبيرة التى تمثلها تلك الصور والفيديوهات الثمينة عند مستخدمى "فيس بوك"، وتظهر هذه القيمة بوضوح بمجرد نشر إحدى الصور القديمة فيتم على الفور تداولها ونشرها فى مختلف المواقع الإخبارية والصفحات الشخصية تحت عنوان "صورة نادرة تنشر لأول مرة". كما تحول الـ"فيس بوك" من مجرد موقع للتواصل الاجتماعى ومشاركة الصور الشخصية إلى منصة يتم من خلالها إحياء أيام مضت ظن البعض أنهم لن يروها مرة أخرى، فحقق لهم جزءًا من حلمهم بأن يعيشوا الزمن الجميل، وأصبح لديهم القدرة على مشاهدة شوارع مصر فى الخمسينيات ومعرفة أزياء شعبها فى الستينيات واسترجاع زكرياتهم التى عاشوها فى الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. وبعد تعدد صفحات الماضى والصور النادرة اتجهت بعض الصفحات إلى التخصص لخلق نوع من التميز عن غيرها فتخصصت إحداها فى نشر صور الفنانين وأخرى فى نشر الفيديوهات النادرة وأخرى فى نشر أغانى التسعينات وهكذا، ونال هذا التنوع استحسان مستخدمى الـ"فيس بوك"، وامتلأت تلك الصفحات بآلاف المعجبين حتى تخطى بعضها حاجز المليون مثل الصفحة الشهيرة "أصحاب للأبد لحفظ التراث" والتى اقترب المعجبون بها إلى 3 ملايين، بعد أن تميزت فى نشر الصور النادرة والفيديوهات الجديدة للنجوم والرؤساء السابقين، بالإضافة إلى الفيديوهات التى تصور شوارع مصر بجمال ورقى الماضى، كما تميزت صفحة مثل "روبابيكيا" فى استحضار أشياء مضت وأصبحنا لا نتذكرها فنشرت صورا لعملات قديمة، وصورا لفنانين لم نتذكرهم فى زحمة الوسط الحالى، فيما تخطت صفحة "أهل مصر زمان" المليون معجب وغيرها من الصفحات التى حازت على إعجاب الملايين من رواد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى. كما أعطى "فيس بوك" الفرصة لخيال البنات الحالم والذى ما زال يعيش بصوت عبد الحليم حافظ، وبأناقة السندريلا، أن تتخلله نفحات ولو ضئيلة من أيام هذا الزمن فراحوا يقلبون فى صور فنانات العصر الذهبى والاستفادة من جمالهم الهادئ وغير المتكلف، واسترجعت خيالاتهم صور عمر الشريف ورشدى أباظة وأحمد مظهر كفرسان لأحلامهم، فيما فتشوا عن أيام طفولتهم وألعابهم وأغانيهم فى صفحات "مواليد الثمانينيات"، و"أحلى ذكريات الثمانينيات" و"أغانى التسعينيات". وهكذا نجح الفيس بوك فى أن يتحول إلى آلة زمن تعبر بمستخدميها إلى مختلف العصور وتحقق لهم أمنية الحياة فى ذكريات ظنوا أنها لن تعود مرة أخرى فأسعدتهم وحولته من مجرد موقع للتواصل إلى ملجأ يذهب إليه كل من يرغب فى أن يعيش ذكريات الماضى.
المزيد
مصر زمان
الاخبار
الجمال
الجمال
لبشرة صافية وشعر لامع جربي هذه المستحضرات المعززة بزيت الأرغان يستخدم زيت الأرغان المغربي منذ آلاف السنين لفوائده الصحية والجمالية المذهلة. يحمل هذا الزيت الذهبي السحري كل ما تحتاجه المرأة للحفاظ على جمال شعرها وشباب بشرتها. فهو يحتوي على نسبة عالية جدا من مضادات الأكسدة التي تمنع تلف الخلايا بالإضافة إلى فيتامين E والأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 و 6 و 9 التي تغذي البشرة وتؤخر ظهور علامات الشيخوخة. وأدركت شركات التجميل العالمية أهميته وأصبح الكثير منها تضيف الأرغان إلي العديد من منتجتها للشعر والبشرة والجسد. تعرفي معنا على بعضها وجربيها بنفسك. Bottega Verde Argan del Marocco Olio Sublime زيت متعدد الإستخدامات يغذي بشرة الجسد والشعر. ضعيه على بشرة مبللة بعد الإستحمام للتمتع بنعومة حريرية، كما أنه يتميز برائحته العطرة التي تجمع بين المسك والورود الحلوة والأخشاب الدافئة. Organix Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo شامبو خاص غني بالفيتامين E ومضادات الأكسدةالتي تعالج مشاكل الشعر أثناء تنظيفه. يتغلغل زيت الأرغان داخل الشعر المبلل ويعيد إليه النعومة واللمعان. كما أنه يساعد على حماية الشعر عند التصفيف بالأدوات الساخنة. Josie Maran Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil كريم غني ولكن غير دهني يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية بنسبة 99%. يمكنك إستعماله لترطيب بشرة الوجه أو الجسد أو لترطيب الشفتين أو لإنارة البشرة قبل إستعمال المكياج. Dr Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Body Wash جل للإستحمام يحتوي على مزيج خاص من زيت الأرغان العضوي مع عصير الصبار وخلاصة البرتقال وزيوت القرنفل والليمون والبتشولي مع القرفة وخشب الورد والنعناع لينظف البشرة بلطف وينعش الحواس. The Body Shop Solid Oil Lips مرطب للشفاه يغدي البشرة وينعمها من الأعماق لكي تبدو أكثر صحة وإمتلاء.  طريقة إستخدام زيت الأركان للشعر كيف تستخدم زيت الأركان للشعر؟ ما هو المقدار الذي يمكن استخدامه من زيت الأركان؟ يختلف المقدار المطلوب من زيت الأركان من شخص لآخر حسب نوعية الشعر وحالته الصحية وطوله. إنها عملية تقديرية تعود للفرد نفسه. ننصح بهذه الخطوات للمبتدئين في وضع زيت الأركان للشعر: – اختبر بكمية قليلة في البداية؛ من 1-2 قطرة أو أقل، ثم عدل تدريجيا حسب الحاجة. إن علبة الرذاذ الخاصة بنا تم اختيارها بعناية حتى لا تهدر كمية كبيرة من الزيت أثناء الرش. كيف يمكنني استخدام زيت الأركان للشعر؟ يمكنك استخدام زيت الأركان ك: • منتج لتصفيف الشعر • حماية للشعر من الحرارة • علاج مكثف للشعر • حمام زيت دافئ للشعر • محفز لزيادة نموه • علاج لأمراض فروة الرأس. زيت أركان نقي وعضوي معتمد زيت الأركان لتصفيف الشعر: مهما كان شكل التسريحة الذي ترغب به ومهما كان نوع شعرك: جافا أو ضعيفا أو صعب التصفيف أو مجعدا أو خفيفا أو كثيفا أو متموجا أو سدلا أو مموجا؛ فإن زيت الأركان سيضيف اللمعان ويخفف من التجعد ويساعد على تنعيم شعرك أو التقليل من الخشونة الطبيعية الموجودة فيه. استخدم زيت الأركان لمنظر طبيعي وناعم يدوم لوقت طويل، دون جعله ثابتا بخشونة أو ملسا برطوبة. لمنع الاحتكاك المبالغ فيه بين الخصلات وتكسر الشعر قم بوضع زيت الأركان على الشعر رطبا قبل تجفيفه بمجفف الشعر وفرشاة مستديرة لتنعيم تموجاته. استعمل زيت الأركان لتعزيز تسريحة الشعر المجعدة ومنحها كثافة أكبر قبل استخدام آلة تمويج الشعر، أو لتصفيفه بكل بساطة يدويا لتسريحة طبيعية أنيقة. إن الميزة الأهم في زيت الأركان أنه لا يمنح تسريحة ثابتة تدوم لوقت أطول فحسب، بل هو مستحضر يغذي ويحمي الشعر من آلات تصفيف الشعر الحرارية والعوامل الجوية. صفف شعرك باستعمال زيت الأركان ب3 خطوات بسيطة: • جفف شعرك المبلل والمغسول بمنشفة • قم برش مقدار كاف من الزيت على راحة يدك وافرك شعرك برفق من النهايات حتى الجذور دون الضغط بقوة على الجذور • قم بتصفيف شعرك حسب رغبتك. يمكنك وضع زيت الأركان على الشعر الجاف أيضا. في حال رغبتك بتصفيف شعرك باستخدام آلة حرارية فمن الأفضل وضع القليل من زيت الأركان على الشعر قبل تصفيفه حراريا لحمايته من أضرار الحرارة. للشعر الخفيف جدا والناعم: لزيادة كثافة الشعر الخفيف والناعم دون مبالغة استخدم القليل من زيت الأركان! • قم برش أقل من قطرة على راحة يدك • امسح بها وجهك وأجزاء جسمك • امسح بما تبقى من الزيت على شعرك عن طريق اللمس بخفة من النهايات حتى الجذور. الشعر الكثيف المجعد/الشعر الأفريقي-الأمريكي: • ضع مقدار جيدا من زيت الأركان لتحسين منظر خصلات شعرك المجعدة. • جفف شعرك المبلل بمنشفة • خذ جزءا من الشعر وافركه بزيت الأركان بدءا من نهايات الخصل. يعتمد مقدار زيت الأركان المستخدم على طول وكثافة الشعر في ذلك الجزء. تذكر أن الأجزاء الصغيرة من الشعر أكثر سهولة في العادة للتعامل معها ومنحها منظرا مجعدا أكثر. • كرر العملية حتى تنتهي من الشعر كله • صففه كالمعتاد. هل يمكنني استخدام زيت الأركان كحماية للشعر من الحرارة؟ إذا أردت إبقاء شعرك صحيا فعليك عدم تعريضه لدرجات حرارة مرتفعة دون حمايته أولا. إن مجففات الشعر والمكواة وآلة التجعيد تسحب الزيوت الطبيعية في الشعر، وتدمر البروتينات الضرورية الموجودة فيه وتقلل رطوبته. زيت الأركان لن يحمي شعرك فقط من الاحتراق بل سيغذيه ويصلحه. زيت الأركان كعلاج مكثف للشعر إن الإكثار من صبغ الشعر وتصفيفه وغسله يعرضه للضرر. عليك استخدام علاج مكثف مرة واحدة أسبوعيا للشعر لإصلاحه وترطيبه. لترطيب الشعر المقصف وإعادة الحيوية له قم بالخطوات التالية: • خذ جزءا من الشعر وافركه بكمية جيدة من زيت الأركان بدءا من الجذور حتى نهايات الشعر. يعتمد مقدار زيت الأركان المستخدم على طول وكثافة الشعر في ذلك الجزء وحالته الصحية. • كرر العملية حتى تنتهي من كل أجزاء الشعر • قم برش المزيد من زيت الأركان على أطراف أصابعك ودلك برفق بحركات دائرية عميقة على فروة رأسك • أتركه على شعرك من 1-3 ساعات ثم اغسله بشامبو لطيف • لإعادة الحيوية للشعر المقصف التالف من المفضل ترك الزيت في الشعر طوال الليل • كرر العملية مرة واحدة أسبوعيا على الأقل حسب حالة شعرك الصحية. زيت الأركان كحمام زيت ساخن للشعر • اتبع الخطوات من 1-3 فيما ذكر أعلاه • قم بتغطية الشعر بمنشفة أو قبعة بلاستيكية • إجلس في ساونا أو تحت مجفف شعر ثابت من 15-30 ثانية • إغسله بشامبو لطيف زيت الأركان لتحفيز نمو الشعر قبل وضع زيت الأركان على الشعر من أجل تحفيز نموه تذكر أن المسام الموجودة في فروة رأسك قد يعلق بها الكثير من الخلايا الميتة والزهم والأوساخ مما قد يشكل حاجزا يمنعها من امتصاص الزيت بسهولة وعمق وكثافة. إن زيت الأركان غني بفيتامين F المستخدم لإصلاح وتجديد أنسجة الجسم وتحفيز نمو خلايا البشرة والشعر. • قم بتقشير فروة رأسك بصلصال الراسول المغربي • اغسل شعرك وجففه بمنشفة • قم برش زيت الأركان على أطراف أصابعك ودلك برفق وببطء بحركات دائرية عميقة على فروة رأسك من 10-15 ثانية • كرر العملية من 1-3 مرات أسبوعيا. هل يمكنني وضع زيت الأركان على فروة رأسي الجافة والتي تعاني من الحكة؟ ثبت علميا أن زيت الأركان علاج فعال لحالات مرضية عدة تعاني منها فروة الرأس مثل القشرة والصدفية والتهاب الجلد والحكة وتراكم الدهون. إن العديد من الحالات المرضية التي تصيب فروة الرأس ترتبط بالزهم؛ أي إنتاج زيوت البشرة الطبيعية بشكل مفرط. الرجاء اتباع التعليمات الآتية: – دائما قم بإزالة الزهم الزائد وخلايا الجلد الميتة وما يعلق في المسام قبل استخدام زيت الأركان. إن المسام المغلقة تسبب سقوط الشعر وتعيق امتصاص فروة الرأس لزيت الأركان بسهولة وعمق. – لتقشير فروة الرأس وفتح المسام قم باستعمال صلصال الراسول المغربي – قم برش زيت الأركان على أطراف أصابعك ودلك برفق وببطء بحركات دائرية عميقة على فروة رأسك لمدة 10 ثوان – كرر العملية من 2-3 مرات أسبوعيا حسب شدة الحالة المرضية التي تعاني منها فروة الرأس – استمر في العلاج حتى تمثل للشفاء.
المزيد
الاخبار
معلومة على الطائر
We are so happy to introduce for you a new issue is called Kids & Mums guide which includes more than 15 Categories related to Mother & Child Such as Summer Activities, Special Needs, Stationery, Beauty Centers, Days off and More……. We categorized All of Kids & Mums Topics in the Simplest way for the clients to reach the best decision in kids stuff and Mother needs like all kids products such As Clothes, toys and Everything related to babies and All mother needs through and after pregnancy All of our goal is to reach your maximum satisfaction It’s a First Guide in Egypt for Mother & Child Issue 1.  
المزيد
معلومة على الطائر
1 2

xxx

الاعلانات

اماكن المدارس
The Nearest School Locator

إبحث
يمكنك ايجاد اقرب مدرسة بالنسبة اليك

يوتيوب

اطلب نسختك من الدليل
Copyright to School Guide © 2015